Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Fofofo21 Ban Appeal
Your OOC name (byond username): Fofofo21

Your Discord username and #tag: I'm not on discord

Approximate Time of Ban (Give your best estimate. Used for investigation):
Ban Reason/Message (Copy paste or screenshot of the ban screen with round ID, banning admin visible):
http://prntscr.com/orus94
State your appeal (Please limit to 500 words.  We will not actually count the words unless your appeal is absurdly long):
I'm not quite sure exactly what happened, because this happened more than a couple rounds ago, but I don't kill people unless it's in self defense, and here's what I remember:

I was a chemist. I made chloral hydrate and kept a syringe gun of it loaded for self defense.
I, and whoever was working with me, were experimenting with illegal drugs. I started injecting people with space drugs with a spare syringe gun I had. The first person I shot was a doctor and he was very angry with me. He started getting hostile (verbally more than physically) so I would give him a little more space drugs and some morphine later. I remember asking some people if they want to feel good before shooting them with space drugs but I can't recall if I asked everyone. I don't remember giving space drugs to a lot of people. I eventually made a syringe of 5iu unstable mutagen, 5iu space drugs, and 5iu morphine (I think)? and shot the doctor with it.... The doctor came back and threw a improvised firebomb into chemistry and blew chem lab, along with me, up. But I lived

Quote:Bura-the-third and Fireball-Kills-You both were griefing and tag teamed up to kill me. First Fireball-Kills-You attacked me and cuffed me for no reason as I was in botany building them a drying rack. Steal all of my things, lies to sec about it and gets me arrested.

He walked into